Manhattan Bride Home

 

From Manhattan Bride... "The Best of 2014"

For Superior Quality and Service

We’re happy to acknowledge Manhattan Bride's “The Best of 2014” bridal vendors for their superior standards of service and quality. Based on thousands of interactions with vendors throughout the bridal industry over the years, we salute these select vendors for being ...

Outstanding: in their knowledge of their field and in their professionalism.
Reputable: in that we have received only positive reviews and comments from their clients.
Reliable: in addition to being on time and on budget, they follow up with care and insight.

Our Commitment to You. Given our confidence in their abilities, we are proud to stand behind Manhattan Bride's “The Best of 2014” bridal vendors with our commitment: if you experience a legitimate problem that has not been handled, contact us prior to your wedding, making sure to allow enough time, and we will do our best to resolve the issue before your wedding day.

It was in 1979, when we launched our independent publishing company, that we set our high standards for admitting only select advertisers to our pages This year, we chose “The Best of 2014" after working closely with them to create features for you, which permitted us to measure them against the high performance standards you require.

We asked, are they ... Trustworthy and knowledgeable? Open to discussion about creative ideas? Willing to work through difficulties and solve problems? Flexible enough to accommodate changes in plans, schedules, and other factors? Available for questions? Professional in their approach? In our dealings with them: Yes.

Featured Vendors. We also turn to “The Best of 2014” wedding experts to help us select brides for our Real Weddings and to offer bridal planning advice and guidance on our pages, on our website, and on our digital magazines.

Our Invitation To You. We invite you to consider these accomplished bridal vendors, backed by our commitment to you, as you create your special day.

From Manhattan Bride ... "The Best of 2014"

Manhattan Bride Best of 2014Manhattan Bride Best of 2014


FASHION-Gowns & Salons
David's Bridal, davidsbridal.com
Oleg Cassini Bridal, olegcassinibridalgown.com
Birnbaum & Bullock,
birnbaumandbullock.com
Eve of Milady/Amalia,
eveofmiladybridals.com
Jane Wilson-Marquis, bridalgowns.net
Robert Bullock Bride, robertbullockbride.com
The Steven Birnbaum Collection, thestevenbirnbaumcollection.com
Designer Loft, DesignerLoftNYC.com
 
FASHION-Accessories
Lauren Kane Jewelry,
LaurenKaneJewelry.com
Karen Curtis Jewelry, karencurtis.com
Perfect Circle by Jewelers Mutual Insurance Co., perfectcircleinsurance.com
 
FASHION-Bridesmaids
Always a Bridesmaid Boutique, alwaysabridesmaidboutique.com
Jenny Couture, mjennycou@aol.com
 
FASHION-Gown Preservation
Hallak Cleaners, hallak.com
 
FASHION-Tuxedos
Baldwin Formals, nyctuxedos.com
Lucca Hill, luccahill.com
Oleg Cassini, tuxedojunction.com
 
BEAUTY-Hair & Makeup Artists
BridalGal Multicultural Beauty, bridalgal.com
Beauty Entourage, beautyentourage.com
Glam Spot NJ, glamspotnj.com
Hair By Andrea, hairbyandreanyack.com
Makeup & Hair by Darianne, darianne.com
Maira Ortiz Makeup & Hair Artist, mairaortiz.com
 
BEAUTY-Health & Fitness
Gotham Versatile Training, gothamvt.com
 
INVITATIONS
Invite & Write, inviteandwrite.com
 
LIMOUSINES
M&V Limousines, mvlimo.com
 
DANCE INSTRUCTION
Karen McDonald, truebalancedance.com
 
PHOTOGRAPHERS-VIDEOGRAPHERS
Milton Gil Photographers, miltongil.com
Blooming Studios, bloomingstudios.com
Sean Patrick Photography, seanpatrickphotography.com
Abella Studios, abellastudios.com
 
 
 
VENUES/ HOTELS-NYC, LI, Upstate
Above, eventabove.com
Eventi, A Kimpton Hotel, eventihotel.com
Hilton Pearl River, HiltonPearlRiver.com/weddings
Hotel Plaza Athénée, plaza-athenee.com
JW Marriott Essex House, jwmarriottessexhousenewyork.com
Oheka Castle, oheka.com
The Roosevelt Hotel, theroosevelthotel.com
Tarrytown House Estate on the Hudson, tarrytownhouseestate.com
 
VENUES-New York City & Long Island
Bricco Ristorante, bricconyc.com
Celebrate at Snug Harbor, celebrateatsnugharbor.com
Columbia University Faculty House, facultyhouse.com
Dyker Beach Golf Course, nycevents.americangolf.com/dykerbeach
Glen Cove Mansion, glencovemansion.com
Grand Prospect Hall, grandprospect.com
Pelham Bay & Split Rock Golf Courses, nycevents.americangolf.com/pelhambay
The Yale Club of NYC, yaleclubnyc.com
Manhattan Penthouse on 5th Avenue, manhattanpenthouse.com
Alger House, algerhouse.com
Abigail Kirsch, abigailkirsch.com
 
VENUES-Westchester & Upstate NY
Falkirk Estate and Country Club, FalkirkEstate.com
The Garrison, thegarrison.com
Hollow Brook Golf Club,
golfhollowbrook.com
Trump National Golf Club, Westchester, trumpnationalwestchester.com
 
CATERERS-New York
Inn Credible Caterers,
inncrediblecaterers.com
Neuman's Kitchen, neumanskitchen.com
 
FLORAL & EVENT DECOR
Ariston Flowers, aristonevents.com
Flora Design, floradesignny.com
KC Creations Weddings and Events, kccreationsevents.com
The Gilded Ivy, gildedivy.com
AdamLeffel Productions, adamleffelproductions.com
 
CAKE ARTISTS
Ferrara Bakery & Cafe, ferraracafe.com
Madison Lee's Cakes at Cousin John's Bakery, madisonleescakes.com
 
OFFICIANTS & CEREMONIAL
Loving Hearts Ceremonies, lovingheartsceremonies.com
Cantor Judith Steel, cantorjudithsteel.com
Bet Halevi - Rabbi Mordecai Genn, newyork-interfaith-weddings.com
Christ Church, christchurch-sparkill.org
 
VENUES/ CASTLES & ESTATES-NJ
The Ashford Estate, theashfordestate.com

Birchwood Manor, birchwoodmanor.com

Bonnet Island Estate,
bonnetislandestate.com
The Brownstone, thebrownstone.com
The Estate at Florentine Gardens, florentinegardens.com
Nanina's In The Park, naninasinthepark.com
The Park Savoy Estate, theparksavoy.com
The Rockleigh, therockleigh.net
Shadowbrook, shadowbrook.com
Weddings of Distinction, weddingsofdistinctionnj.com
The Crystal Plaza, crystalplaza.com
The Palace at Somerset Park, PalaceWedding.com
 
VENUES/ HOTELS-New Jersey
The Bernards Inn, bernardsinn.com
Hilton Pearl River, HiltonPearlRiver.com/weddings
The Olde Mill Inn, oldemillinn.com
Pleasantdale Château, pleasantdale.com
The Wilshire Grand Hotel, thewilshiregrandhotel.com
Nassau Inn, nassauinn.com
 
VENUES-New Jersey
Branches, branchescatering.com
Galloping Hill Golf Course, gallopinghillgolfcourse.com
il Tulipano, ilTulipano.com
Liberty House,
libertyhouserestaurant.com
The Metropolitan Room at The Newark Club, metroroomnj.com
Northern Valley Affairs at Temple Emanu-El, northernvalleyaffairs.com
Park Avenue Club, parkavenueclub.com
Ryland Inn, rylandinnnj.com
Smoke Rise Village Inn, smokerisevillageinn.com
Stone House at Stirling Ridge, stonehouseatstirlingridge.com
Waterside Restaurant & Catering, watersiderestaurantandcatering.com
Brooklake Country Club,
brooklakeevents.com
The Grove, thegrovenj.com
 
MUSIC
Soulsystem Orchestras, soulsystemorchestras.com
Robbie Scott & the New Deal Orchestra, newdealorchestra.com
Francis A. Varrichio Orchestras, favguitar.com
Regal Brass, regal-brass.com
First Kiss Entertainment, firstkissentertainment.com
The Times Square Orchestra, timessquareorchestra.com
Scratch Weddings, ScratchWeddings.com
Craig Scott Entertainment, craigscott.com
 
PLANNERS
Floré Events, floreevents.com
 

Advertisers: For information, Click Here.